Toggle menu

COVID-19: latest update on how our services are affected and the support available

COVID-19: latest update on how our services are affected and the support available

Public holidays

View upcoming public holiday dates for the council.

2021 

  • Friday 1 January 2021
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Friday 2 April 2021
  • Monday 5 April 2021
  • Monday 3 May 2021
  • Monday 31 May 2021
  • Friday 17 September 2021
  • Monday 20 September 2021
  • Monday 27 December 2021
  • Tuesday 28 December 2021

View future years public holidays on the Scottish Government website.

Videos